Aini’s Railway Odyssey book launch at the Georgetown Literary Festival

I’m back!!! It’s been ages since I wrote anything here. I was busy attending to the publication of my first book, Aini’s Railway Odyssey based on my 18,200km rail adventure from London to Malaysia.

Launch of Aini’s Railway Odyssey at the Georgetown Literary Festival in Penang, Malaysia

Georgetown Lit Fest
For those who are in Malaysia, the event is free but you might want to secure tickets. Launch date: 23 November 2018.

Here’s the link to the ticket site:

https://zibooklaunch.peatix.com/view

I leave you with the cover the designer and I worked on. My thanks to Hairul Sahak of Tiram Studios, Malaysia.

Odyssey cover for blog

About travelogical

A travel writer who sees the world through the fresh eyes of a child.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Books, solo travel, Tourism, trans-siberian railway, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment